Home Media Sermons by Pastor Nicki Coertze Non-series Sermons by Year 2022 Sermons

2022 Sermons

Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date Author Hits
1 . Christ and Satan - Beginning to end Sunday, 22 May 2022 NJ Coertze 111
2 . No man is an Island Sunday, 08 May 2022 Nicki Coertze 269
3 . Come Lord Jesus, come quickly Sunday, 01 May 2022 Nicki Coertze 276
4 . The meaning of Logos Sunday, 24 April 2022 Nicki Coertze 228
5 . Because He lives I live Sunday, 17 April 2022 Nicki Coertze 282
6 . What if Jesus did not die? Friday, 15 April 2022 Nicki Coertze 300
7 . The Cross of Jesus in our daily lives Sunday, 10 April 2022 Nicki Coertze 323
8 . Footwashers wanted - Apply within Sunday, 27 March 2022 NJ Coertze 428
9 . Bearing more fruit (Part 1) Sunday, 13 March 2022 Nicki Coertze 438
10 . My place in HIStory Sunday, 27 February 2022 Nicki Coertze 466
11 . Philadelphia - The church we need to be (2) Sunday, 06 February 2022 NJ Coertze 531
12 . Philadelphia - The church we need to be Sunday, 23 January 2022 NJ Coertze 542
13 . What is your spiritual temperature? (Part 2) Sunday, 16 January 2022 Nicki Coertze 555
14 . What is your spiritual temperature Sunday, 09 January 2022 Nicki Coertze 569
15 . A quest for more Sunday, 02 January 2022 Nicki Coertze 584