Home Media Sermons by Pastor Nicki Coertze Non-series Sermons by Year 2021 Sermons . The sin of judging and slandering

The sin of judging and slandering

Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date Author Hits
1 . Slander the bedfellow of Judging (Part 3) Sunday, 14 March 2021 Nicki Coertze 801
2 . Slander the bedfellow of Judging (Part 2) Friday, 12 March 2021 Nicki Coertze 638
3 . Slander the bedfellow of Judging (Part 1) Thursday, 04 March 2021 Nicki Coertze 562
4 . Who are you to judge? (Part 8) Saturday, 27 February 2021 Nicki Coertze 596
5 . Who are you to judge? (Part 7) Sunday, 21 February 2021 Nicki Coertze 782
6 . Who are you to judge? (Part 6) Friday, 19 February 2021 Nicki Coertze 729
7 . Who are you to judge? (Part 5) Sunday, 14 February 2021 Nicki Coertze 785
8 . Who are you to judge? (Part 4) Saturday, 13 February 2021 Nicki Coertze 613
9 . Who are you to judge? (Part 3) Thursday, 11 February 2021 Nicki Coertze 585
10 . Who are you to judge? (Part 2) Friday, 05 February 2021 Nicki Coertze 694
11 . Who are you to judge? (Part 1) Friday, 05 February 2021 Nicki Coertze 1695