Home Media Sermons by Pastor Nicki Coertze Non-series Sermons by Year 2021 Sermons . No Greater Love

No Greater Love

In the story commonly known as the story of the prodigal son, so much focus is placed on the son who was lost in gentile land. We tend to forget about the son who was lost right at home in the field. He was as much in need of repentance as the younger brother. But more than that, we forget about the Father, and I believe this is what this parable is all about. It is about a loving Father and how he relates to his sons and his servants. There is no greater love, than expressed by this father who represents our Loving heavenly Father.
Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date Author Hits
1 . No greater love (Part 11) Wednesday, 03 February 2021 Nicki Coertze 798
2 . No greater love (Part 10) Sunday, 31 January 2021 Nicki Coertze 1194
3 . No greater love (Part 9) Saturday, 30 January 2021 Nicki Coertze 1045
4 . No greater love (Part 8) Thursday, 28 January 2021 Nicki Coertze 1153
5 . No greater love (Part 7) Friday, 22 January 2021 Nicki Coertze 1036
6 . No greater love (Part 6) Friday, 22 January 2021 Nicki Coertze 821
7 . No greater love (Part 5) Wednesday, 20 January 2021 Nicki Coertze 832
8 . No greater love (Part 4) Sunday, 17 January 2021 Nicki Coertze 1086
9 . No greater love (Part 3) Saturday, 16 January 2021 Nicki Coertze 1069
10 . No greater love (Part 2) Wednesday, 13 January 2021 Nicki Coertze 1084
11 . No greater love (Part 1) Sunday, 10 January 2021 Nicki Coertze 1067