Home Media Sermons by Pastor Nicki Coertze Non-series Sermons by Year 2021 Sermons . No Greater Love

No Greater Love

In the story commonly known as the story of the prodigal son, so much focus is placed on the son who was lost in gentile land. We tend to forget about the son who was lost right at home in the field. He was as much in need of repentance as the younger brother. But more than that, we forget about the Father, and I believe this is what this parable is all about. It is about a loving Father and how he relates to his sons and his servants. There is no greater love, than expressed by this father who represents our Loving heavenly Father.
Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date Author Hits
1 . No greater love (Part 11) Wednesday, 03 February 2021 Nicki Coertze 256
2 . No greater love (Part 10) Sunday, 31 January 2021 Nicki Coertze 474
3 . No greater love (Part 9) Saturday, 30 January 2021 Nicki Coertze 338
4 . No greater love (Part 8) Thursday, 28 January 2021 Nicki Coertze 414
5 . No greater love (Part 7) Friday, 22 January 2021 Nicki Coertze 341
6 . No greater love (Part 6) Friday, 22 January 2021 Nicki Coertze 270
7 . No greater love (Part 5) Wednesday, 20 January 2021 Nicki Coertze 272
8 . No greater love (Part 4) Sunday, 17 January 2021 Nicki Coertze 373
9 . No greater love (Part 3) Saturday, 16 January 2021 Nicki Coertze 359
10 . No greater love (Part 2) Wednesday, 13 January 2021 Nicki Coertze 392
11 . No greater love (Part 1) Sunday, 10 January 2021 Nicki Coertze 379