Home Media Sermons by Pastor Nicki Coertze Non-series Sermons by Year 2021 Sermons

2021 Sermons

Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date Author Hits
1 . Cutting giants to size Sunday, 19 December 2021 NJ Coertze 585
2 . Blown in the wind or a pillar of truth (Part 4) Sunday, 12 December 2021 NJ Coertze 608
3 . Blown in the wind or a pillar of truth (Part 3) Sunday, 28 November 2021 Nicki Coertze 554
4 . Blown in the wind or a pillar of truth (Part 2) Sunday, 21 November 2021 Nicki Coertze 612
5 . Blown in the wind or a pillar of truth-Part 1 Sunday, 14 November 2021 Nicki Coertze 560
6 . Blown in the wind - or anchored? (Part 2) Sunday, 07 November 2021 Nicki Coertze 628
7 . Blown in the wind - or anchored? Sunday, 31 October 2021 NJ Coertze 629
8 . I believe - help my unbelief (Part 2) Sunday, 24 October 2021 Nicki Coertze 608
9 . I believe - help my unbelief Sunday, 17 October 2021 NJ Coertze 661
10 . Do I love Jesus and hate religion? Sunday, 10 October 2021 NJ Coertze 745
11 . Moving forward in faith together Sunday, 03 October 2021 Nicki Coertze 611
12 . In all things He is enough Sunday, 26 September 2021 Nicki Coertze 599
13 . Is God woke? (Part 2) Sunday, 12 September 2021 Nicki Coertze 594
14 . Is God woke? Sunday, 05 September 2021 Nicki Coertze 636
15 . God vs God (Part 2) Sunday, 29 August 2021 Nicki Coertze 633
16 . God vs God Sunday, 22 August 2021 Nicki Coertze 689
17 . To bind or not to bind Sunday, 15 August 2021 NJ Coertze 654
18 . The blessings of being in Christ Saturday, 07 August 2021 Nicki Coertze 608
19 . Mourning must give way to joy Sunday, 01 August 2021 Nicki Coertze 713
20 . Eternal Saviour or Eternal Doctor (Part 9) Sunday, 25 July 2021 Nicki Coertze 717
21 . Eternal Saviour or Eternal Doctor (Part 8) Sunday, 18 July 2021 Nicki Coertze 717
22 . Eternal Saviour or Eternal Doctor (Part 7) Sunday, 11 July 2021 Nicki Coertze 651
23 . Eternal Saviour or Eternal Doctor (Part 5) Sunday, 27 June 2021 Nicki Coertze 983
24 . Eternal Saviour or Eternal Doctor (Part 3) Sunday, 06 June 2021 Nicki Coertze 778
25 . Eternal Saviour or Eternal Doctor (Part 2) Sunday, 30 May 2021 Nicki Coertze 834
26 . Eternal Saviour or Eternal Doctor Sunday, 23 May 2021 Nicki Coertze 858
27 . Is money the root of all evil? Sunday, 16 May 2021 Nicki Coertze 1066
28 . Empowered in Christ Sunday, 09 May 2021 NJ Coertze 974
29 . How to interpret the Bible Sunday, 18 April 2021 Nicki Coertze 1024
30 . Gripped by the majesty of God Sunday, 11 April 2021 Nicki Coertze 929
31 . What if Jesus did not rise? Sunday, 04 April 2021 Nicki Coertze 1013
32 . What if Jesus did not die? Friday, 02 April 2021 Nicki Coertze 955
33 . Model church (Thessalonica) Sunday, 21 March 2021 Nicki Coertze 987
34 . A message from Jesus in times like these. Sunday, 07 March 2021 Nicki Coertze 965
35 . The impact of Covid-19 on the church Sunday, 28 February 2021 Nicki Coertze 983