Home Media Sermons by Pastor Nicki Coertze Non-series Sermons by Year 2020 Sermons

2020 Sermons

Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date Author Hits
1 . Do you love God with all? Saturday, 05 December 2020 Nicki Coertze 665
2 . The Holy Spirit Given Sunday, 29 November 2020 Nicki Coertze 613
3 . Boldness in prayer & a loving Father Sunday, 22 November 2020 Nicki Coertze 710
4 . Freedom in forgiveness Sunday, 15 November 2020 Nicki Coertze 671
5 . Forgive our sins Sunday, 08 November 2020 Nicki Coertze 700
6 . Your Kingdom come Sunday, 01 November 2020 Nicki Coertze 595
7 . Hallowed be your Name Sunday, 25 October 2020 Nicki Coertze 772
8 . Lord, teach us to pray Sunday, 18 October 2020 Nicki Coertze 785
9 . The love of God - Divine Promise Sunday, 11 October 2020 Nicki Coertze 811
10 . The love of God Sunday, 04 October 2020 Nicki Coertze 868
11 . Sin vs Grace Sunday, 27 September 2020 Nicki Coertze 802
12 . Remember who you are (Part 2) Sunday, 13 September 2020 Nicki Coertze 806
13 . Remember who you are (Part 1) Sunday, 06 September 2020 Nicki Coertze 819
14 . Why are there still unbelievers? Sunday, 23 August 2020 Nicki Coertze 1001
15 . Abiding in the Vine (Part 3) Sunday, 09 August 2020 Nicki Coertze 1022
16 . Abiding in the Vine Sunday, 02 August 2020 Nicki Coertze 870
17 . I am the Way the Truth and the Life Sunday, 26 July 2020 Nicki Coertze 879
18 . I am the resurrection and the life Sunday, 19 July 2020 Nicki Coertze 1720
19 . I am the Good Shepherd Sunday, 12 July 2020 Nicki Coertze 852
20 . The light of the World Sunday, 05 July 2020 Nicki Coertze 777
21 . Living to die or dying to live? Sunday, 28 June 2020 Nicki Coertze 783
22 . Living an abundant Christian life Sunday, 21 June 2020 Nicki Coertze 810
23 . God who cannot be bribed Sunday, 14 June 2020 Nicki Coertze 865
24 . 13 Positions in Spiritual Combat Thursday, 11 June 2020 Nicki Coertze 868
25 . Sons of God mortifying sin by the Spirit Sunday, 07 June 2020 NJ Coertze 866
26 . Walking in the Spirit Sunday, 31 May 2020 NJ Coertze 830
27 . Praying allways Sunday, 24 May 2020 NJ Coertze 823
28 . Celebrating Christ in His ascension Sunday, 17 May 2020 NJ Coertze 850
29 . Christ and Satan - Beginning to end Sunday, 10 May 2020 NJ Coertze 876
30 . The Glory of God in the Son Sunday, 03 May 2020 NJ Coertze 996
31 . Eternal comfort & good hope Sunday, 26 April 2020 NJ Coertze 867
32 . Is God still God over storms? Sunday, 19 April 2020 NJ Coertze 884
33 . What if Jesus did not rise? Sunday, 12 April 2020 NJ Coertze 2370
34 . Who killed Jesus? Friday, 10 April 2020 NJ Coertze 916
35 . Lessons from Paul during his lockdown Sunday, 05 April 2020 NJ Coertze 3415
36 . Experiencing God in Lockdown Sunday, 29 March 2020 NJ Coertze 1230
37 . Enduring Saints - Enduring in the strength of Christ (Part 7) Sunday, 22 March 2020 NJ Coertze 1018
38 . Enduring Saints - Always triumphant (Part 6) Sunday, 08 March 2020 NJ Coertze 990
39 . Enduring Saints - Endurance in Trials (Part 5) Sunday, 23 February 2020 NJ Coertze 1131
40 . Enduring Saints - Endurance in Trials (Part 4) Sunday, 16 February 2020 NJ Coertze 1312
41 . Enduring Saints - Example to follow (Part 3) Sunday, 09 February 2020 NJ Coertze 1323
42 . Enduring Saints - Enduring in Hope (Part 2) Sunday, 02 February 2020 NJ Coertze 1122
43 . Enduring Saints - Enduring in Hope (Part 1) Sunday, 26 January 2020 NJ Coertze 1262
44 . Enduring joy Sunday, 19 January 2020 NJ Coertze 1203
45 . Enduring Word - Spiritual 2020 Vision Sunday, 12 January 2020 NJ Coertze 1541
46 . Enduring hope for 2020 Sunday, 05 January 2020 NJ Coertze 1695
47 . What if Jesus did not rise? Sunday, 21 April 2019 NJ Coertze 1048