Home Media Sermons by Pastor Nicki Coertze Series 12 The all sufficient bread of life

Series 12: The all sufficent bread of life

My desire for this sermon series is that it will culminate in our understanding that Jesus is the all sufficient bread of life. My further desire is that in the miracle of the feeding of the 5000 we will be able to turn our eyes once again on Jesus and allow the things of this world to grow strangely dim in the light of His glory and grace.  Oh, that we may truly see the Glory of God in the face of Jesus Christ.
Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date Author Hits
1 . The offence of the Gospel Sunday, 29 November 2015 NJ Coertze 736
2 . The soul satisfying Bread of Life. Sunday, 22 November 2015 NJ Coertze 769
3 . Stop grumbling. Eat your food (Part 2) Sunday, 15 November 2015 NJ Coertze 796
4 . Stop grumbling. Eat your food Saturday, 07 November 2015 NJ Coertze 766
5 . True Bread from heaven Sunday, 25 October 2015 NJ Coertze 802
6 . Phoney seekers shrinking away from the faith Sunday, 18 October 2015 NJ Coertze 724
7 . True disciples growing in faith Sunday, 06 September 2015 NJ Coertze 943
8 . What kind of King is your Jesus? Sunday, 30 August 2015 NJ Coertze 921
9 . Jesus the maker of disciples Sunday, 09 August 2015 NJ Coertze 955
10 . Jesus the Lord of order Sunday, 26 July 2015 NJ Coertze 992
11 . For what we are about to receive. Sunday, 19 July 2015 NJ Coertze 856
12 . The all sufficent bread of life (Part 3) Sunday, 14 June 2015 NJ Coertze 873
13 . The all sufficent bread of life (Part 2) Sunday, 07 June 2015 NJ Coertze 812
14 . The all sufficent bread of life (Part 1) Sunday, 31 May 2015 NJ Coertze 914