Home Media Sermons by Pastor Nicki Coertze Series 4. Greater than Giants

Series 4. Greater than Giants

Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date Author Hits
1 . Cutting giants to size Sunday, 04 November 2012 NJ Coertze 819
2 . The Message of John the Baptist (Part 4) Sunday, 28 October 2012 NJ Coertze 928
3 . The message of John the Baptist (Part 3) Sunday, 21 October 2012 NJ Coertze 1089
4 . The message of John the Baptist (Part 2) Sunday, 14 October 2012 NJ Coertze 1362
5 . The Message of John the Baptist (Part 1) Sunday, 23 September 2012 NJ Coertze 1346
6 . Giants in the face of violence (Part 2) Sunday, 16 September 2012 NJ Coertze 936
7 . Giants in the face of Violence Sunday, 09 September 2012 NJ Coertze 962
8 . The Giant, the Gospel and Doubt (Part 2) Sunday, 02 September 2012 NJ Coertze 927
9 . The Giant, the Gospel and Doubt Sunday, 26 August 2012 NJ Coertze 939
10 . The Greatest among Giants (Part 2) Saturday, 18 August 2012 NJ Coertze 949
11 . The Greatest among Giants Saturday, 11 August 2012 NJ Coertze 878