Home Media Why Jesus? & other issues.

Why Jesus?

Our prayer is that the following list of articles will fill your enquiring mind to the point that Jesus Christ will become real to you if you are not a believer as yet, and that Jesus Christ will become more precious to you if you are a believer. Maybe you have a friend who is either unsure, sceptical or in search of the truth, we then encourage you to pass these articles on to them.

 

These articles have not been written by us, but by the Bright Foundation and it is used with their permission. While we find the articles 100% helpful, there might be a few areas where we do not entirely agree theologically. At the end of the day it is a non-issue between us.

Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date Author Hits
1 . Why Jesus? Was Jesus a real person? Tuesday, 14 February 2012 Bright Foundation 1705
2 . Why Jesus? Did Jesus claim to be God? Wednesday, 15 February 2012 Bright Foundation 1509
3 . Why Jesus? The trilemma of CS Lewis Friday, 17 February 2012 CS Lewis 1386
4 . Why Jesus? Was Jesus the Messiah? Friday, 17 February 2012 Bright Foundation 1563
5 . Why Jesus? Did Jesus rise from the dead? Friday, 24 February 2012 Bright Foundation 1703
6 . Why Jesus? Can Jesus bring meaning to life? Monday, 19 March 2012 Bright Foundation 1909
7 . Why Jesus? Are science and Christianity compatible Sunday, 01 April 2012 Administrator 1730
8 . Has science burried God (Video) Friday, 24 August 2012 Administrator 1361
9 . World's most notorious atheist changes his mind Friday, 08 March 2013 Michael Gleghorn 1320
10 . Why this scientist believes in God Thursday, 09 May 2013 Francis Collins 1354
11 . The atheist creation story Monday, 09 December 2013 Unknown 1301
12 . Is God Imaginary? Wednesday, 11 December 2013 Reasonable Faith 1383
13 . Five arguments for God Wednesday, 11 December 2013 William Craig 1773