Home Media Sermons by Pastor Nicki Coertze Non-series Sermons by Year 2019 Sermons

2019 Sermons

Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date Author Hits
1 . Entering the hall of faith Sunday, 29 December 2019 NJ Coertze 933
2 . Listen to heaven's symphony Wednesday, 25 December 2019 NJ Coertze 920
3 . Can Christians celebrate Christmas with a clear consience? Sunday, 22 December 2019 NJ Coertze 831
4 . Is the mark of the beast upon us? Sunday, 15 December 2019 NJ Coertze 1236
5 . Offence of the gospel Sunday, 14 July 2019 NJ Coertze 1409
6 . The church under command Sunday, 30 June 2019 NJ Coertze 1448
7 . Treasuring Christ Together at Logos Sunday, 16 June 2019 NJ Coertze 1348
8 . 9 Reasons why Jesus must return (Part 1) Sunday, 02 June 2019 NJ Coertze 1413
9 . From the Pastor's Heart Sunday, 26 May 2019 NJ Coertze 1336
10 . United by the Spirit we shall stand Sunday, 19 May 2019 NJ Coertze 1551
11 . God's glory on display through the church Sunday, 12 May 2019 NJ Coertze 1356
12 . Words of wisdom for 2019 election Sunday, 05 May 2019 NJ Coertze 1389
13 . The Passion of Jesus in our daily lives Friday, 19 April 2019 NJ Coertze 1304
14 . God's glory on display through the church Sunday, 07 April 2019 NJ Coertze 1552
15 . Glorifying God through whole-life worship Sunday, 31 March 2019 NJ Coertze 1570
16 . The Glory of God in the flesh Sunday, 17 March 2019 NJ Coertze 1551
17 . The heavens declare the Glory of God Sunday, 10 March 2019 NJ Coertze 1808
18 . God glorifying God Sunday, 03 March 2019 NJ Coertze 1611
19 . Overcoming life through faith Sunday, 24 February 2019 NJ Coertze 1521
20 . Absence makes the heart grow fonder (Part 2) Sunday, 10 February 2019 NJ Coertze 1454
21 . Absence makes the heart grow fonder Sunday, 03 February 2019 NJ Coertze 1550
22 . A New Year's Resolution commanded by Christ Sunday, 06 January 2019 NJ Coertze 1399