Home Media Sermons by Pastor Nicki Coertze Non-series Sermons by Year 2020 Sermons

2020 Sermons

Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date Author Hits
1 . No greater love (Part 3) Saturday, 16 January 2021 Nicki Coertze -
2 . No greater love (Part 2) Wednesday, 13 January 2021 Nicki Coertze -
3 . No greater love (Part 1) Sunday, 10 January 2021 Nicki Coertze 86
4 . Do you love God with all? Saturday, 05 December 2020 Nicki Coertze 194
5 . The Holy Spirit Given Sunday, 29 November 2020 Nicki Coertze 214
6 . Boldness in prayer & a loving Father Sunday, 22 November 2020 Nicki Coertze 245
7 . Freedom in forgiveness Sunday, 15 November 2020 Nicki Coertze 224
8 . Forgive our sins Sunday, 08 November 2020 Nicki Coertze 231
9 . Your Kingdom come Sunday, 01 November 2020 Nicki Coertze 215
10 . Hallowed be your Name Sunday, 25 October 2020 Nicki Coertze 331
11 . Lord, teach us to pray Sunday, 18 October 2020 Nicki Coertze 324
12 . The love of God - Divine Promise Sunday, 11 October 2020 Nicki Coertze 379
13 . The love of God Sunday, 04 October 2020 Nicki Coertze 488
14 . Sin vs Grace Sunday, 27 September 2020 Nicki Coertze 387
15 . Remember who you are (Part 2) Sunday, 13 September 2020 Nicki Coertze 377
16 . Remember who you are (Part 1) Sunday, 06 September 2020 Nicki Coertze 380
17 . Why are there still unbelievers? Sunday, 23 August 2020 Nicki Coertze 452
18 . Abiding in the Vine (Part 3) Sunday, 09 August 2020 Nicki Coertze 579
19 . Abiding in the Vine Sunday, 02 August 2020 Nicki Coertze 443
20 . I am the Way the Truth and the Life Sunday, 26 July 2020 Nicki Coertze 460
21 . I am the resurrection and the life Sunday, 19 July 2020 Nicki Coertze 1278
22 . I am the Good Shepherd Sunday, 12 July 2020 Nicki Coertze 428
23 . The light of the World Sunday, 05 July 2020 Nicki Coertze 399
24 . Living to die or dying to live? Sunday, 28 June 2020 Nicki Coertze 389
25 . Living an abundant Christian life Sunday, 21 June 2020 Nicki Coertze 406
26 . God who cannot be bribed Sunday, 14 June 2020 Nicki Coertze 460
27 . 13 Positions in Spiritual Combat Thursday, 11 June 2020 Nicki Coertze 474
28 . Sons of God mortifying sin by the Spirit Sunday, 07 June 2020 NJ Coertze 459
29 . Walking in the Spirit Sunday, 31 May 2020 NJ Coertze 450
30 . Praying allways Sunday, 24 May 2020 NJ Coertze 458
31 . Celebrating Christ in His ascension Sunday, 17 May 2020 NJ Coertze 465
32 . Christ and Satan - Beginning to end Sunday, 10 May 2020 NJ Coertze 486
33 . The Glory of God in the Son Sunday, 03 May 2020 NJ Coertze 594
34 . Eternal comfort & good hope Sunday, 26 April 2020 NJ Coertze 528
35 . Is God still God over storms? Sunday, 19 April 2020 NJ Coertze 559
36 . What if Jesus did not rise? Sunday, 12 April 2020 NJ Coertze 1828
37 . Who killed Jesus? Friday, 10 April 2020 NJ Coertze 556
38 . Lessons from Paul during his lockdown Sunday, 05 April 2020 NJ Coertze 2103
39 . Experiencing God in Lockdown Sunday, 29 March 2020 NJ Coertze 745
40 . Enduring Saints - Enduring in the strength of Christ (Part 7) Sunday, 22 March 2020 NJ Coertze 640
41 . Enduring Saints - Always triumphant (Part 6) Sunday, 08 March 2020 NJ Coertze 627
42 . Enduring Saints - Endurance in Trials (Part 5) Sunday, 23 February 2020 NJ Coertze 747
43 . Enduring Saints - Endurance in Trials (Part 4) Sunday, 16 February 2020 NJ Coertze 822
44 . Enduring Saints - Example to follow (Part 3) Sunday, 09 February 2020 NJ Coertze 904
45 . Enduring Saints - Enduring in Hope (Part 2) Sunday, 02 February 2020 NJ Coertze 731
46 . Enduring Saints - Enduring in Hope (Part 1) Sunday, 26 January 2020 NJ Coertze 861
47 . Enduring joy Sunday, 19 January 2020 NJ Coertze 801
48 . Enduring Word - Spiritual 2020 Vision Sunday, 12 January 2020 NJ Coertze 1084
49 . Enduring hope for 2020 Sunday, 05 January 2020 NJ Coertze 1234
50 . What if Jesus did not rise? Sunday, 21 April 2019 NJ Coertze 674