Home Media Sermons by Pastor Nicki Coertze Non-series Sermons by Year 2020 Sermons

2020 Sermons

Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date Author Hits
1 . Hallowed be your Name Sunday, 25 October 2020 Nicki Coertze 66
2 . Lord, teach us to pray Sunday, 18 October 2020 Nicki Coertze 107
3 . The love of God - Divine Promise Sunday, 11 October 2020 Nicki Coertze 204
4 . The love of God Sunday, 04 October 2020 Nicki Coertze 342
5 . Sin vs Grace Sunday, 27 September 2020 Nicki Coertze 244
6 . Remember who you are (Part 2) Sunday, 13 September 2020 Nicki Coertze 204
7 . Remember who you are (Part 1) Sunday, 06 September 2020 Nicki Coertze 248
8 . Why are there still unbelievers? Sunday, 23 August 2020 Nicki Coertze 306
9 . Abiding in the Vine (Part 3) Sunday, 09 August 2020 Nicki Coertze 337
10 . Abiding in the Vine Sunday, 02 August 2020 Nicki Coertze 317
11 . I am the Way the Truth and the Life Sunday, 26 July 2020 Nicki Coertze 338
12 . I am the resurrection and the life Sunday, 19 July 2020 Nicki Coertze 1062
13 . I am the Good Shepherd Sunday, 12 July 2020 Nicki Coertze 287
14 . The light of the World Sunday, 05 July 2020 Nicki Coertze 294
15 . Living to die or dying to live? Sunday, 28 June 2020 Nicki Coertze 289
16 . Living an abundant Christian life Sunday, 21 June 2020 Nicki Coertze 295
17 . God who cannot be bribed Sunday, 14 June 2020 Nicki Coertze 348
18 . 13 Positions in Spiritual Combat Thursday, 11 June 2020 Nicki Coertze 369
19 . Sons of God mortifying sin by the Spirit Sunday, 07 June 2020 NJ Coertze 345
20 . Walking in the Spirit Sunday, 31 May 2020 NJ Coertze 348
21 . Praying allways Sunday, 24 May 2020 NJ Coertze 358
22 . Celebrating Christ in His ascension Sunday, 17 May 2020 NJ Coertze 364
23 . Christ and Satan - Beginning to end Sunday, 10 May 2020 NJ Coertze 388
24 . The Glory of God in the Son Sunday, 03 May 2020 NJ Coertze 490
25 . Eternal comfort & good hope Sunday, 26 April 2020 NJ Coertze 433
26 . Is God still God over storms? Sunday, 19 April 2020 NJ Coertze 460
27 . What if Jesus did not rise? Sunday, 12 April 2020 NJ Coertze 1687
28 . Who killed Jesus? Friday, 10 April 2020 NJ Coertze 459
29 . Lessons from Paul during his lockdown Sunday, 05 April 2020 NJ Coertze 1723
30 . Experiencing God in Lockdown Sunday, 29 March 2020 NJ Coertze 646
31 . Enduring Saints - Enduring in the strength of Christ (Part 7) Sunday, 22 March 2020 NJ Coertze 542
32 . Enduring Saints - Always triumphant (Part 6) Sunday, 08 March 2020 NJ Coertze 535
33 . Enduring Saints - Endurance in Trials (Part 5) Sunday, 23 February 2020 NJ Coertze 636
34 . Enduring Saints - Endurance in Trials (Part 4) Sunday, 16 February 2020 NJ Coertze 676
35 . Enduring Saints - Example to follow (Part 3) Sunday, 09 February 2020 NJ Coertze 807
36 . Enduring Saints - Enduring in Hope (Part 2) Sunday, 02 February 2020 NJ Coertze 636
37 . Enduring Saints - Enduring in Hope (Part 1) Sunday, 26 January 2020 NJ Coertze 748
38 . Enduring joy Sunday, 19 January 2020 NJ Coertze 705
39 . Enduring Word - Spiritual 2020 Vision Sunday, 12 January 2020 NJ Coertze 961
40 . Enduring hope for 2020 Sunday, 05 January 2020 NJ Coertze 1091
41 . What if Jesus did not rise? Sunday, 21 April 2019 NJ Coertze 575