Home Media Sermons by Pastor Nicki Coertze Series 16 The supremacy of Love

Series 16 The supremacy of love


Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date Author Hits
1 . Breaking the chain of unforgiveness Sunday, 17 November 2019 NJ Coertze 342
2 . Foot washers wanted - apply within Sunday, 03 November 2019 NJ Coertze 287
3 . The permanence of love (Part 2) Sunday, 20 October 2019 NJ Coertze 337
4 . The permanence of love (Part 1) Sunday, 13 October 2019 NJ Coertze 341
5 . The flawlessness of love (Part 7) Sunday, 06 October 2019 NJ Coertze 363
6 . The flawlessness of love (Part 6) Sunday, 29 September 2019 NJ Coertze 351
7 . The flawlessness of love (Part 5) Sunday, 22 September 2019 NJ Coertze 389
8 . The flawlessness of love (Part 4) Sunday, 15 September 2019 NJ Coertze 425
9 . The flawlessness of love (Part 3) Sunday, 08 September 2019 NJ Coertze 441
10 . The flawlessness of love (Part 2) Sunday, 01 September 2019 NJ Coertze 452
11 . The flawlessness of love (Part 1) Sunday, 18 August 2019 NJ Coertze 478
12 . Super Christian or not? Part 2) Sunday, 04 August 2019 NJ Coertze 503
13 . Super Christian or not? Sunday, 28 July 2019 NJ Coertze 499
14 . A new commandment Sunday, 21 July 2019 NJ Coertze 617
15 . Forgiveness God's Way Tuesday, 17 October 2017 NJ Coertze 130