Home Media Sermons by Pastor Nicki Coertze Series 16 The supremacy of Love

Series 16 The supremacy of love


Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date Author Hits
1 . Breaking the chain of unforgiveness Sunday, 17 November 2019 NJ Coertze 874
2 . Foot washers wanted - apply within Sunday, 03 November 2019 NJ Coertze 769
3 . The permanence of love (Part 2) Sunday, 20 October 2019 NJ Coertze 785
4 . The permanence of love (Part 1) Sunday, 13 October 2019 NJ Coertze 883
5 . The flawlessness of love (Part 7) Sunday, 06 October 2019 NJ Coertze 808
6 . The flawlessness of love (Part 6) Sunday, 29 September 2019 NJ Coertze 683
7 . The flawlessness of love (Part 5) Sunday, 22 September 2019 NJ Coertze 838
8 . The flawlessness of love (Part 4) Sunday, 15 September 2019 NJ Coertze 866
9 . The flawlessness of love (Part 3) Sunday, 08 September 2019 NJ Coertze 874
10 . The flawlessness of love (Part 2) Sunday, 01 September 2019 NJ Coertze 898
11 . The flawlessness of love (Part 1) Sunday, 18 August 2019 NJ Coertze 921
12 . Super Christian or not? Part 2) Sunday, 04 August 2019 NJ Coertze 946
13 . Super Christian or not? Sunday, 28 July 2019 NJ Coertze 948
14 . A new commandment Sunday, 21 July 2019 NJ Coertze 1036
15 . Forgiveness God's Way Tuesday, 17 October 2017 NJ Coertze 513