Home Media Sermons by Pastor Nicki Coertze Series 15 What will Jesus say about our church?

Series 15 What will Jesus say about our church?

Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date Author Hits
1 . God's desire for all Christians Sunday, 23 September 2018 Administrator 79
2 . Laodicea - The lukewarm church Sunday, 16 September 2018 NJ Coertze 105
3 . The nature of a healthy church (Part 2) Sunday, 09 September 2018 NJ Coertze 129
4 . The nature of a healthy church (Part 1) Sunday, 19 August 2018 NJ Coertze 149
5 . Philadelphia - A Glorious Church Sunday, 05 August 2018 NJ Coertze 242
6 . Sardis - The dead and dying church Sunday, 29 July 2018 NJ Coertze 178
7 . Thyatira - The tollerating church Sunday, 22 July 2018 NJ Coertze 190
8 . Pergamum - The compromising church Sunday, 17 June 2018 NJ Coertze 216
9 . Smyrna - The suffering Church Sunday, 10 June 2018 NJ Coertze 230
10 . Ephesus - Love or Die Sunday, 03 June 2018 NJ Coertze 236
11 . Christ's eternal relevance to the church (Part 3) Sunday, 27 May 2018 NJ Coertze 238
12 . Christ's eternal relevance to the church (Part 2) Sunday, 20 May 2018 NJ Coertze 265
13 . Christ's eternal relevance to the church Sunday, 13 May 2018 NJ Coertze 258