Home Media Sermons by Pastor Nicki Coertze Series 14 Unification of Logos & Houtkruis

Unification of Logos & Houtkruis

Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date Author Hits
1 . Back to the Future in 2018 Sunday, 14 January 2018 Administrator 105
2 . What then will this child be? Sunday, 24 December 2017 NJ Coertze 155
3 . Who are you to judge? Sunday, 10 December 2017 NJ Coertze 174
4 . The sin of slander (Part 4) Sunday, 03 December 2017 NJ Coertze 174
5 . The sin of slander (Part 3) Sunday, 26 November 2017 NJ Coertze 180
6 . The sin of slander (Part 2) Sunday, 19 November 2017 NJ Coertze 203
7 . The sin of slander (Part 1) Sunday, 12 November 2017 NJ Coertze 263
8 . Life is worth the living - Because He lives Sunday, 05 November 2017 NJ Coertze 215
9 . 9 Reasons for the return of Christ (Part 2) Sunday, 22 October 2017 NJ Coertze 244
10 . 9 Reasons for the return of Christ Sunday, 15 October 2017 NJ Coertze 229
11 . Forward in faith Sunday, 08 October 2017 NJ Coertze 216
12 . The New Birth (Part 6) Mystery B Sunday, 01 October 2017 NJ Coertze 222
13 . The New Birth (Part 5) Mystery A Sunday, 17 September 2017 NJ Coertze 269
14 . The New Birth Part 4 The meaning B Sunday, 10 September 2017 NJ Coertze 241
15 . The New Birth - Part 3 The meaning A Sunday, 03 September 2017 NJ Coertze 243
16 . The New Birth - Part 2 The necessity Sunday, 27 August 2017 NJ Coertze 259
17 . The New Birth - Part 1. The man in need Sunday, 06 August 2017 NJ Coertze 285
18 . Forgiveness God's Way Sunday, 23 July 2017 NJ Coertze 283
19 . Would beauty transcend? Sunday, 16 July 2017 NJ Coertze 269
20 . Exalting God through whole-life worship. Sunday, 09 July 2017 NJ Coertze 285
21 . Who is Logos Community Church Sunday, 25 June 2017 NJ Coertze 265
22 . The answer to prayer conundrum Sunday, 18 June 2017 NJ Coertze 295
23 . Acts 29 Believers Sunday, 11 June 2017 NJ Coertze 307
24 . Selfless in a Selfie World Sunday, 04 June 2017 NJ Coertze 353
25 . Restoring the Lord's Day (Part 2) Sunday, 28 May 2017 NJ Coertze 327
26 . Restoring the Lord's Day (Part 1) Sunday, 21 May 2017 NJ Coertze 331
27 . A woman to die for Saturday, 13 May 2017 NJ Coertze 334
28 . Dare to be a Daniel in South Africa Sunday, 07 May 2017 NJ Coertze 344
29 . Survival Kit for life in South Africa Sunday, 30 April 2017 NJ Coertze 357
30 . Never second guess the value of the cross Friday, 14 April 2017 NJ Coertze 295
31 . The state of the nation according to God Sunday, 09 April 2017 NJ Coertze 409
32 . A church after God's own heart Sunday, 02 April 2017 NJ Coertze 403
33 . Always Triumphant Sunday, 26 March 2017 NJ Coertze 371
34 . The meaning of Logos Sunday, 12 March 2017 NJ Coertze 374
35 . Giving from the heart (Part 3) Sunday, 05 March 2017 NJ Coertze 380
36 . Giving from the heart (Part 2) Sunday, 26 February 2017 NJ Coertze 441
37 . Giving from the heart (Part 1) Sunday, 19 February 2017 NJ Coertze 431
38 . Are you a spiritual couch potato? (Part 2) Sunday, 12 February 2017 NJ Coertze 432
39 . Are you a spiritual couch potato? Sunday, 05 February 2017 NJ Coertze 417
40 . Who is this man? Sunday, 29 January 2017 NJ Coertze 423
41 . I can do all things through Christ Sunday, 22 January 2017 NJ Coertze 529
42 . Running with endurance in 2017 Sunday, 15 January 2017 NJ Coertze 519
43 . Love or die (Back to the future) Sunday, 08 January 2017 NJ Coertze 476
44 . The Great Commandment - Love your neighbour Sunday, 11 December 2016 NJ Coertze 391
45 . The Great Commandment - Love God Sunday, 04 December 2016 NJ Coertze 433
46 . The Great Commission Sunday, 27 November 2016 NJ Coertze 471
47 . # Hope that endures Sunday, 20 November 2016 NJ Coertze 461
48 . The Logos and creation (Part 2) Sunday, 13 November 2016 NJ Coertze 424
49 . The Logos and creation (Part 1) Sunday, 06 November 2016 NJ Coertze 449
50 . Gripped by the Greatness of God. Sunday, 23 October 2016 NJ Coertze 492
51 . What if Jesus did not rise? - The implications Sunday, 25 September 2016 NJ Coertze 408
52 . My place in HIStory Sunday, 11 September 2016 NJ Coertze 468
53 . Priorities of a healthy church (Part 2) Sunday, 14 August 2016 NJ Coertze 388
54 . Priorities of a healthy church (Part 1) Sunday, 07 August 2016 NJ Coertze 396
55 . The church of Christ united under Christ Sunday, 31 July 2016 NJ Coertze 421
56 . Maintaining the unity of Houtkruis/Logos Sunday, 24 July 2016 NJ Coertze 397