Home Media Sermons by Pastor Nicki Coertze Series 14 Logos since 31 July 2017

Logos since 31 July 2016

Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date Author Hits
1 . Hurry up and wait (Remix) Sunday, 15 July 2018 NJ Coertze 155
2 . Entering the hall of fame of faith Sunday, 08 July 2018 NJ Coertze 178
3 . Who killed Jesus? Sunday, 01 July 2018 NJ Coertze 180
4 . Always triumphant in Christ Sunday, 06 May 2018 NJ Coertze 219
5 . Is Jesus really God? Sunday, 29 April 2018 NJ Coertze 233
6 . The offence of the Gospel Sunday, 22 April 2018 NJ Coertze 233
7 . The Gospel in a nutshell Sunday, 08 April 2018 NJ Coertze 295
8 . Heart to heart on resurrection Sunday, 01 April 2018 NJ Coertze 241
9 . Two thieves and Jesus Friday, 30 March 2018 NJ Coertze 277
10 . To bind or not to bind Sunday, 25 March 2018 NJ Coertze 272
11 . Empowered in Christ Sunday, 18 March 2018 NJ Coertze 281
12 . The Church that Jesus Builds Sunday, 11 March 2018 NJ Coertze 269
13 . The Giant the Gospel & Doubt (Part 2) Sunday, 04 March 2018 NJ Coertze 278
14 . Maintaining the unity of Logos Sunday, 25 February 2018 NJ Coertze 288
15 . The Giant the Gospel & Doubt (Part 1) Sunday, 18 February 2018 NJ Coertze 314
16 . The greatest among giants (Part 2) Sunday, 11 February 2018 NJ Coertze 302
17 . The greatest among giants Sunday, 04 February 2018 NJ Coertze 330
18 . The best New Year's resolution ever Sunday, 21 January 2018 NJ Coertze 335
19 . Back to the Future in 2018 Sunday, 14 January 2018 Administrator 373
20 . What then will this child be? Sunday, 24 December 2017 NJ Coertze 358
21 . Who are you to judge? Sunday, 10 December 2017 NJ Coertze 373
22 . The sin of slander (Part 4) Sunday, 03 December 2017 NJ Coertze 352
23 . The sin of slander (Part 3) Sunday, 26 November 2017 NJ Coertze 364
24 . The sin of slander (Part 2) Sunday, 19 November 2017 NJ Coertze 404
25 . The sin of slander (Part 1) Sunday, 12 November 2017 NJ Coertze 536
26 . Life is worth the living - Because He lives Sunday, 05 November 2017 NJ Coertze 399
27 . 9 Reasons for the return of Christ (Part 2) Sunday, 22 October 2017 NJ Coertze 454
28 . 9 Reasons for the return of Christ Sunday, 15 October 2017 NJ Coertze 393
29 . Forward in faith Sunday, 08 October 2017 NJ Coertze 433
30 . The New Birth (Part 6) Mystery B Sunday, 01 October 2017 NJ Coertze 380
31 . The New Birth (Part 5) Mystery A Sunday, 17 September 2017 NJ Coertze 426
32 . The New Birth Part 4 The meaning B Sunday, 10 September 2017 NJ Coertze 385
33 . The New Birth - Part 3 The meaning A Sunday, 03 September 2017 NJ Coertze 399
34 . The New Birth - Part 2 The necessity Sunday, 27 August 2017 NJ Coertze 418
35 . The New Birth - Part 1. The man in need Sunday, 06 August 2017 NJ Coertze 494
36 . Forgiveness God's Way Sunday, 23 July 2017 NJ Coertze 453
37 . Would beauty transcend? Sunday, 16 July 2017 NJ Coertze 438
38 . Exalting God through whole-life worship. Sunday, 09 July 2017 NJ Coertze 434
39 . Who is Logos Community Church Sunday, 25 June 2017 NJ Coertze 415
40 . The answer to prayer conundrum Sunday, 18 June 2017 NJ Coertze 494
41 . Acts 29 Believers Sunday, 11 June 2017 NJ Coertze 469
42 . Selfless in a Selfie World Sunday, 04 June 2017 NJ Coertze 521
43 . Restoring the Lord's Day (Part 2) Sunday, 28 May 2017 NJ Coertze 510
44 . Restoring the Lord's Day (Part 1) Sunday, 21 May 2017 NJ Coertze 485
45 . A woman to die for Saturday, 13 May 2017 NJ Coertze 502
46 . Dare to be a Daniel in South Africa Sunday, 07 May 2017 NJ Coertze 506
47 . Survival Kit for life in South Africa Sunday, 30 April 2017 NJ Coertze 518
48 . Never second guess the value of the cross Friday, 14 April 2017 NJ Coertze 445
49 . The state of the nation according to God Sunday, 09 April 2017 NJ Coertze 603
50 . A church after God's own heart Sunday, 02 April 2017 NJ Coertze 577
51 . Always Triumphant Sunday, 26 March 2017 NJ Coertze 549
52 . The meaning of Logos Sunday, 12 March 2017 NJ Coertze 557
53 . Giving from the heart (Part 3) Sunday, 05 March 2017 NJ Coertze 544
54 . Giving from the heart (Part 2) Sunday, 26 February 2017 NJ Coertze 616
55 . Giving from the heart (Part 1) Sunday, 19 February 2017 NJ Coertze 610
56 . Are you a spiritual couch potato? (Part 2) Sunday, 12 February 2017 NJ Coertze 606
57 . Are you a spiritual couch potato? Sunday, 05 February 2017 NJ Coertze 569
58 . Who is this man? Sunday, 29 January 2017 NJ Coertze 591
59 . I can do all things through Christ Sunday, 22 January 2017 NJ Coertze 801
60 . Running with endurance in 2017 Sunday, 15 January 2017 NJ Coertze 685
61 . Love or die (Back to the future) Sunday, 08 January 2017 NJ Coertze 691
62 . The Great Commandment - Love your neighbour Sunday, 11 December 2016 NJ Coertze 513
63 . The Great Commandment - Love God Sunday, 04 December 2016 NJ Coertze 623
64 . The Great Commission Sunday, 27 November 2016 NJ Coertze 663
65 . # Hope that endures Sunday, 20 November 2016 NJ Coertze 697
66 . The Logos and creation (Part 2) Sunday, 13 November 2016 NJ Coertze 585
67 . The Logos and creation (Part 1) Sunday, 06 November 2016 NJ Coertze 621
68 . Gripped by the Greatness of God. Sunday, 23 October 2016 NJ Coertze 653
69 . What if Jesus did not rise? - The implications Sunday, 25 September 2016 NJ Coertze 527
70 . My place in HIStory Sunday, 11 September 2016 NJ Coertze 609
71 . Priorities of a healthy church (Part 2) Sunday, 14 August 2016 NJ Coertze 507
72 . Priorities of a healthy church (Part 1) Sunday, 07 August 2016 NJ Coertze 529
73 . The church of Christ united under Christ Sunday, 31 July 2016 NJ Coertze 539
74 . Maintaining the unity of Houtkruis/Logos Sunday, 24 July 2016 NJ Coertze 532