Home Media Sermons by Pastor Nicki Coertze Series 14 Unification of Logos & Houtkruis

Unification of Logos & Houtkruis

Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date Author Hits
1 . Always triumphant in Christ Sunday, 06 May 2018 NJ Coertze 145
2 . Is Jesus really God? Sunday, 29 April 2018 NJ Coertze 163
3 . The offence of the Gospel Sunday, 22 April 2018 NJ Coertze 159
4 . The Gospel in a nutshell Sunday, 08 April 2018 NJ Coertze 181
5 . Heart to heart on resurrection Sunday, 01 April 2018 NJ Coertze 190
6 . Two thieves and Jesus Friday, 30 March 2018 NJ Coertze 223
7 . To bind or not to bind Sunday, 25 March 2018 NJ Coertze 222
8 . Empowered in Christ Sunday, 18 March 2018 NJ Coertze 229
9 . The Church that Jesus Builds Sunday, 11 March 2018 NJ Coertze 219
10 . The Giant the Gospel & Doubt (Part 2) Sunday, 04 March 2018 NJ Coertze 228
11 . Maintaining the unity of Logos Sunday, 25 February 2018 NJ Coertze 234
12 . The Giant the Gospel & Doubt (Part 1) Sunday, 18 February 2018 NJ Coertze 266
13 . The greatest among giants (Part 2) Sunday, 11 February 2018 NJ Coertze 251
14 . The greatest among giants Sunday, 04 February 2018 NJ Coertze 273
15 . The best New Year's resolution ever Sunday, 21 January 2018 NJ Coertze 275
16 . Back to the Future in 2018 Sunday, 14 January 2018 Administrator 315
17 . What then will this child be? Sunday, 24 December 2017 NJ Coertze 293
18 . Who are you to judge? Sunday, 10 December 2017 NJ Coertze 317
19 . The sin of slander (Part 4) Sunday, 03 December 2017 NJ Coertze 295
20 . The sin of slander (Part 3) Sunday, 26 November 2017 NJ Coertze 306
21 . The sin of slander (Part 2) Sunday, 19 November 2017 NJ Coertze 343
22 . The sin of slander (Part 1) Sunday, 12 November 2017 NJ Coertze 479
23 . Life is worth the living - Because He lives Sunday, 05 November 2017 NJ Coertze 342
24 . 9 Reasons for the return of Christ (Part 2) Sunday, 22 October 2017 NJ Coertze 391
25 . 9 Reasons for the return of Christ Sunday, 15 October 2017 NJ Coertze 337
26 . Forward in faith Sunday, 08 October 2017 NJ Coertze 382
27 . The New Birth (Part 6) Mystery B Sunday, 01 October 2017 NJ Coertze 323
28 . The New Birth (Part 5) Mystery A Sunday, 17 September 2017 NJ Coertze 375
29 . The New Birth Part 4 The meaning B Sunday, 10 September 2017 NJ Coertze 330
30 . The New Birth - Part 3 The meaning A Sunday, 03 September 2017 NJ Coertze 342
31 . The New Birth - Part 2 The necessity Sunday, 27 August 2017 NJ Coertze 358
32 . The New Birth - Part 1. The man in need Sunday, 06 August 2017 NJ Coertze 434
33 . Forgiveness God's Way Sunday, 23 July 2017 NJ Coertze 396
34 . Would beauty transcend? Sunday, 16 July 2017 NJ Coertze 381
35 . Exalting God through whole-life worship. Sunday, 09 July 2017 NJ Coertze 374
36 . Who is Logos Community Church Sunday, 25 June 2017 NJ Coertze 359
37 . The answer to prayer conundrum Sunday, 18 June 2017 NJ Coertze 435
38 . Acts 29 Believers Sunday, 11 June 2017 NJ Coertze 416
39 . Selfless in a Selfie World Sunday, 04 June 2017 NJ Coertze 457
40 . Restoring the Lord's Day (Part 2) Sunday, 28 May 2017 NJ Coertze 447
41 . Restoring the Lord's Day (Part 1) Sunday, 21 May 2017 NJ Coertze 424
42 . A woman to die for Saturday, 13 May 2017 NJ Coertze 445
43 . Dare to be a Daniel in South Africa Sunday, 07 May 2017 NJ Coertze 449
44 . Survival Kit for life in South Africa Sunday, 30 April 2017 NJ Coertze 461
45 . Never second guess the value of the cross Friday, 14 April 2017 NJ Coertze 391
46 . The state of the nation according to God Sunday, 09 April 2017 NJ Coertze 548
47 . A church after God's own heart Sunday, 02 April 2017 NJ Coertze 509
48 . Always Triumphant Sunday, 26 March 2017 NJ Coertze 487
49 . The meaning of Logos Sunday, 12 March 2017 NJ Coertze 491
50 . Giving from the heart (Part 3) Sunday, 05 March 2017 NJ Coertze 476
51 . Giving from the heart (Part 2) Sunday, 26 February 2017 NJ Coertze 548
52 . Giving from the heart (Part 1) Sunday, 19 February 2017 NJ Coertze 541
53 . Are you a spiritual couch potato? (Part 2) Sunday, 12 February 2017 NJ Coertze 541
54 . Are you a spiritual couch potato? Sunday, 05 February 2017 NJ Coertze 514
55 . Who is this man? Sunday, 29 January 2017 NJ Coertze 541
56 . I can do all things through Christ Sunday, 22 January 2017 NJ Coertze 733
57 . Running with endurance in 2017 Sunday, 15 January 2017 NJ Coertze 630
58 . Love or die (Back to the future) Sunday, 08 January 2017 NJ Coertze 612
59 . The Great Commandment - Love your neighbour Sunday, 11 December 2016 NJ Coertze 467
60 . The Great Commandment - Love God Sunday, 04 December 2016 NJ Coertze 555
61 . The Great Commission Sunday, 27 November 2016 NJ Coertze 593
62 . # Hope that endures Sunday, 20 November 2016 NJ Coertze 624
63 . The Logos and creation (Part 2) Sunday, 13 November 2016 NJ Coertze 532
64 . The Logos and creation (Part 1) Sunday, 06 November 2016 NJ Coertze 565
65 . Gripped by the Greatness of God. Sunday, 23 October 2016 NJ Coertze 600
66 . What if Jesus did not rise? - The implications Sunday, 25 September 2016 NJ Coertze 480
67 . My place in HIStory Sunday, 11 September 2016 NJ Coertze 553
68 . Priorities of a healthy church (Part 2) Sunday, 14 August 2016 NJ Coertze 462
69 . Priorities of a healthy church (Part 1) Sunday, 07 August 2016 NJ Coertze 473
70 . The church of Christ united under Christ Sunday, 31 July 2016 NJ Coertze 486
71 . Maintaining the unity of Houtkruis/Logos Sunday, 24 July 2016 NJ Coertze 475