Home Media Sermons by Pastor Nicki Coertze Series 14 Logos since 31 July 2017

Logos since 31 July 2016

Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date Author Hits
1 . Believer's Baptism Sunday, 02 December 2018 NJ Coertze 129
2 . How to interpret the Bible Sunday, 28 October 2018 NJ Coertze 199
3 . Hurry up and wait (Remix) Sunday, 15 July 2018 NJ Coertze 208
4 . Entering the hall of fame of faith Sunday, 08 July 2018 NJ Coertze 239
5 . Who killed Jesus? Sunday, 01 July 2018 NJ Coertze 213
6 . Always triumphant in Christ Sunday, 06 May 2018 NJ Coertze 256
7 . Is Jesus really God? Sunday, 29 April 2018 NJ Coertze 268
8 . The offence of the Gospel Sunday, 22 April 2018 NJ Coertze 280
9 . The Gospel in a nutshell Sunday, 08 April 2018 NJ Coertze 332
10 . Heart to heart on resurrection Sunday, 01 April 2018 NJ Coertze 275
11 . Two thieves and Jesus Friday, 30 March 2018 NJ Coertze 312
12 . To bind or not to bind Sunday, 25 March 2018 NJ Coertze 308
13 . Empowered in Christ Sunday, 18 March 2018 NJ Coertze 320
14 . The Church that Jesus Builds Sunday, 11 March 2018 NJ Coertze 300
15 . The Giant the Gospel & Doubt (Part 2) Sunday, 04 March 2018 NJ Coertze 310
16 . Maintaining the unity of Logos Sunday, 25 February 2018 NJ Coertze 324
17 . The Giant the Gospel & Doubt (Part 1) Sunday, 18 February 2018 NJ Coertze 359
18 . The greatest among giants (Part 2) Sunday, 11 February 2018 NJ Coertze 333
19 . The greatest among giants Sunday, 04 February 2018 NJ Coertze 366
20 . The best New Year's resolution ever Sunday, 21 January 2018 NJ Coertze 383
21 . Back to the Future in 2018 Sunday, 14 January 2018 Administrator 412
22 . What then will this child be? Sunday, 24 December 2017 NJ Coertze 399
23 . Who are you to judge? Sunday, 10 December 2017 NJ Coertze 407
24 . The sin of slander (Part 4) Sunday, 03 December 2017 NJ Coertze 394
25 . The sin of slander (Part 3) Sunday, 26 November 2017 NJ Coertze 399
26 . The sin of slander (Part 2) Sunday, 19 November 2017 NJ Coertze 447
27 . The sin of slander (Part 1) Sunday, 12 November 2017 NJ Coertze 629
28 . Life is worth the living - Because He lives Sunday, 05 November 2017 NJ Coertze 443
29 . 9 Reasons for the return of Christ (Part 2) Sunday, 22 October 2017 NJ Coertze 492
30 . 9 Reasons for the return of Christ Sunday, 15 October 2017 NJ Coertze 425
31 . Forward in faith Sunday, 08 October 2017 NJ Coertze 474
32 . The New Birth (Part 6) Mystery B Sunday, 01 October 2017 NJ Coertze 421
33 . The New Birth (Part 5) Mystery A Sunday, 17 September 2017 NJ Coertze 533
34 . The New Birth Part 4 The meaning B Sunday, 10 September 2017 NJ Coertze 422
35 . The New Birth - Part 3 The meaning A Sunday, 03 September 2017 NJ Coertze 435
36 . The New Birth - Part 2 The necessity Sunday, 27 August 2017 NJ Coertze 455
37 . The New Birth - Part 1. The man in need Sunday, 06 August 2017 NJ Coertze 553
38 . Forgiveness God's Way Sunday, 23 July 2017 NJ Coertze 501
39 . Would beauty transcend? Sunday, 16 July 2017 NJ Coertze 479
40 . Exalting God through whole-life worship. Sunday, 09 July 2017 NJ Coertze 473
41 . Who is Logos Community Church Sunday, 25 June 2017 NJ Coertze 455
42 . The answer to prayer conundrum Sunday, 18 June 2017 NJ Coertze 540
43 . Acts 29 Believers Sunday, 11 June 2017 NJ Coertze 517
44 . Selfless in a Selfie World Sunday, 04 June 2017 NJ Coertze 584
45 . Restoring the Lord's Day (Part 2) Sunday, 28 May 2017 NJ Coertze 551
46 . Restoring the Lord's Day (Part 1) Sunday, 21 May 2017 NJ Coertze 527
47 . A woman to die for Saturday, 13 May 2017 NJ Coertze 543
48 . Dare to be a Daniel in South Africa Sunday, 07 May 2017 NJ Coertze 551
49 . Survival Kit for life in South Africa Sunday, 30 April 2017 NJ Coertze 562
50 . Never second guess the value of the cross Friday, 14 April 2017 NJ Coertze 495
51 . The state of the nation according to God Sunday, 09 April 2017 NJ Coertze 646
52 . A church after God's own heart Sunday, 02 April 2017 NJ Coertze 615
53 . Always Triumphant Sunday, 26 March 2017 NJ Coertze 585
54 . The meaning of Logos Sunday, 12 March 2017 NJ Coertze 604
55 . Giving from the heart (Part 3) Sunday, 05 March 2017 NJ Coertze 583
56 . Giving from the heart (Part 2) Sunday, 26 February 2017 NJ Coertze 658
57 . Giving from the heart (Part 1) Sunday, 19 February 2017 NJ Coertze 640
58 . Are you a spiritual couch potato? (Part 2) Sunday, 12 February 2017 NJ Coertze 655
59 . Are you a spiritual couch potato? Sunday, 05 February 2017 NJ Coertze 600
60 . Who is this man? Sunday, 29 January 2017 NJ Coertze 625
61 . I can do all things through Christ Sunday, 22 January 2017 NJ Coertze 835
62 . Running with endurance in 2017 Sunday, 15 January 2017 NJ Coertze 719
63 . Love or die (Back to the future) Sunday, 08 January 2017 NJ Coertze 726
64 . The Great Commandment - Love your neighbour Sunday, 11 December 2016 NJ Coertze 547
65 . The Great Commandment - Love God Sunday, 04 December 2016 NJ Coertze 656
66 . The Great Commission Sunday, 27 November 2016 NJ Coertze 701
67 . # Hope that endures Sunday, 20 November 2016 NJ Coertze 745
68 . The Logos and creation (Part 2) Sunday, 13 November 2016 NJ Coertze 622
69 . The Logos and creation (Part 1) Sunday, 06 November 2016 NJ Coertze 659
70 . Gripped by the Greatness of God. Sunday, 23 October 2016 NJ Coertze 688
71 . What if Jesus did not rise? - The implications Sunday, 25 September 2016 NJ Coertze 563
72 . My place in HIStory Sunday, 11 September 2016 NJ Coertze 637
73 . Priorities of a healthy church (Part 2) Sunday, 14 August 2016 NJ Coertze 541
74 . Priorities of a healthy church (Part 1) Sunday, 07 August 2016 NJ Coertze 564
75 . The church of Christ united under Christ Sunday, 31 July 2016 NJ Coertze 574
76 . Maintaining the unity of Houtkruis/Logos Sunday, 24 July 2016 NJ Coertze 570