Home Media Sermons by Pastor Nicki Coertze Series 14 Unification of Logos & Houtkruis

Unification of Logos & Houtkruis

Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date Author Hits
1 . The offence of the Gospel Sunday, 22 April 2018 NJ Coertze 68
2 . The Gospel in a nutshell Sunday, 08 April 2018 NJ Coertze 113
3 . Heart to heart on resurrection Sunday, 01 April 2018 NJ Coertze 145
4 . Two thieves and Jesus Friday, 30 March 2018 NJ Coertze 169
5 . To bind or not to bind Sunday, 25 March 2018 NJ Coertze 170
6 . Empowered in Christ Sunday, 18 March 2018 NJ Coertze 183
7 . The Church that Jesus Builds Sunday, 11 March 2018 NJ Coertze 179
8 . The Giant the Gospel & Doubt (Part 2) Sunday, 04 March 2018 NJ Coertze 184
9 . Maintaining the unity of Logos Sunday, 25 February 2018 NJ Coertze 193
10 . The Giant the Gospel & Doubt (Part 1) Sunday, 18 February 2018 NJ Coertze 214
11 . The greatest among giants (Part 2) Sunday, 11 February 2018 NJ Coertze 218
12 . The greatest among giants Sunday, 04 February 2018 NJ Coertze 234
13 . The best New Year's resolution ever Sunday, 21 January 2018 NJ Coertze 242
14 . Back to the Future in 2018 Sunday, 14 January 2018 Administrator 256
15 . What then will this child be? Sunday, 24 December 2017 NJ Coertze 258
16 . Who are you to judge? Sunday, 10 December 2017 NJ Coertze 286
17 . The sin of slander (Part 4) Sunday, 03 December 2017 NJ Coertze 266
18 . The sin of slander (Part 3) Sunday, 26 November 2017 NJ Coertze 272
19 . The sin of slander (Part 2) Sunday, 19 November 2017 NJ Coertze 302
20 . The sin of slander (Part 1) Sunday, 12 November 2017 NJ Coertze 441
21 . Life is worth the living - Because He lives Sunday, 05 November 2017 NJ Coertze 307
22 . 9 Reasons for the return of Christ (Part 2) Sunday, 22 October 2017 NJ Coertze 359
23 . 9 Reasons for the return of Christ Sunday, 15 October 2017 NJ Coertze 304
24 . Forward in faith Sunday, 08 October 2017 NJ Coertze 350
25 . The New Birth (Part 6) Mystery B Sunday, 01 October 2017 NJ Coertze 297
26 . The New Birth (Part 5) Mystery A Sunday, 17 September 2017 NJ Coertze 347
27 . The New Birth Part 4 The meaning B Sunday, 10 September 2017 NJ Coertze 304
28 . The New Birth - Part 3 The meaning A Sunday, 03 September 2017 NJ Coertze 312
29 . The New Birth - Part 2 The necessity Sunday, 27 August 2017 NJ Coertze 328
30 . The New Birth - Part 1. The man in need Sunday, 06 August 2017 NJ Coertze 409
31 . Forgiveness God's Way Sunday, 23 July 2017 NJ Coertze 363
32 . Would beauty transcend? Sunday, 16 July 2017 NJ Coertze 345
33 . Exalting God through whole-life worship. Sunday, 09 July 2017 NJ Coertze 350
34 . Who is Logos Community Church Sunday, 25 June 2017 NJ Coertze 332
35 . The answer to prayer conundrum Sunday, 18 June 2017 NJ Coertze 409
36 . Acts 29 Believers Sunday, 11 June 2017 NJ Coertze 389
37 . Selfless in a Selfie World Sunday, 04 June 2017 NJ Coertze 432
38 . Restoring the Lord's Day (Part 2) Sunday, 28 May 2017 NJ Coertze 426
39 . Restoring the Lord's Day (Part 1) Sunday, 21 May 2017 NJ Coertze 401
40 . A woman to die for Saturday, 13 May 2017 NJ Coertze 406
41 . Dare to be a Daniel in South Africa Sunday, 07 May 2017 NJ Coertze 417
42 . Survival Kit for life in South Africa Sunday, 30 April 2017 NJ Coertze 428
43 . Never second guess the value of the cross Friday, 14 April 2017 NJ Coertze 355
44 . The state of the nation according to God Sunday, 09 April 2017 NJ Coertze 516
45 . A church after God's own heart Sunday, 02 April 2017 NJ Coertze 473
46 . Always Triumphant Sunday, 26 March 2017 NJ Coertze 451
47 . The meaning of Logos Sunday, 12 March 2017 NJ Coertze 452
48 . Giving from the heart (Part 3) Sunday, 05 March 2017 NJ Coertze 448
49 . Giving from the heart (Part 2) Sunday, 26 February 2017 NJ Coertze 510
50 . Giving from the heart (Part 1) Sunday, 19 February 2017 NJ Coertze 503
51 . Are you a spiritual couch potato? (Part 2) Sunday, 12 February 2017 NJ Coertze 505
52 . Are you a spiritual couch potato? Sunday, 05 February 2017 NJ Coertze 485
53 . Who is this man? Sunday, 29 January 2017 NJ Coertze 502
54 . I can do all things through Christ Sunday, 22 January 2017 NJ Coertze 698
55 . Running with endurance in 2017 Sunday, 15 January 2017 NJ Coertze 596
56 . Love or die (Back to the future) Sunday, 08 January 2017 NJ Coertze 568
57 . The Great Commandment - Love your neighbour Sunday, 11 December 2016 NJ Coertze 446
58 . The Great Commandment - Love God Sunday, 04 December 2016 NJ Coertze 513
59 . The Great Commission Sunday, 27 November 2016 NJ Coertze 556
60 . # Hope that endures Sunday, 20 November 2016 NJ Coertze 572
61 . The Logos and creation (Part 2) Sunday, 13 November 2016 NJ Coertze 499
62 . The Logos and creation (Part 1) Sunday, 06 November 2016 NJ Coertze 525
63 . Gripped by the Greatness of God. Sunday, 23 October 2016 NJ Coertze 560
64 . What if Jesus did not rise? - The implications Sunday, 25 September 2016 NJ Coertze 460
65 . My place in HIStory Sunday, 11 September 2016 NJ Coertze 527
66 . Priorities of a healthy church (Part 2) Sunday, 14 August 2016 NJ Coertze 440
67 . Priorities of a healthy church (Part 1) Sunday, 07 August 2016 NJ Coertze 453
68 . The church of Christ united under Christ Sunday, 31 July 2016 NJ Coertze 467
69 . Maintaining the unity of Houtkruis/Logos Sunday, 24 July 2016 NJ Coertze 453