Home Media Sermons by Pastor Nicki Coertze Series 14 Logos since 31 July 2017

Logos since 31 July 2016

Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date Author Hits
1 . How to interpret the Bible Sunday, 28 October 2018 NJ Coertze 114
2 . Hurry up and wait (Remix) Sunday, 15 July 2018 NJ Coertze 181
3 . Entering the hall of fame of faith Sunday, 08 July 2018 NJ Coertze 209
4 . Who killed Jesus? Sunday, 01 July 2018 NJ Coertze 196
5 . Always triumphant in Christ Sunday, 06 May 2018 NJ Coertze 242
6 . Is Jesus really God? Sunday, 29 April 2018 NJ Coertze 255
7 . The offence of the Gospel Sunday, 22 April 2018 NJ Coertze 254
8 . The Gospel in a nutshell Sunday, 08 April 2018 NJ Coertze 314
9 . Heart to heart on resurrection Sunday, 01 April 2018 NJ Coertze 263
10 . Two thieves and Jesus Friday, 30 March 2018 NJ Coertze 294
11 . To bind or not to bind Sunday, 25 March 2018 NJ Coertze 293
12 . Empowered in Christ Sunday, 18 March 2018 NJ Coertze 306
13 . The Church that Jesus Builds Sunday, 11 March 2018 NJ Coertze 289
14 . The Giant the Gospel & Doubt (Part 2) Sunday, 04 March 2018 NJ Coertze 300
15 . Maintaining the unity of Logos Sunday, 25 February 2018 NJ Coertze 310
16 . The Giant the Gospel & Doubt (Part 1) Sunday, 18 February 2018 NJ Coertze 337
17 . The greatest among giants (Part 2) Sunday, 11 February 2018 NJ Coertze 320
18 . The greatest among giants Sunday, 04 February 2018 NJ Coertze 355
19 . The best New Year's resolution ever Sunday, 21 January 2018 NJ Coertze 359
20 . Back to the Future in 2018 Sunday, 14 January 2018 Administrator 396
21 . What then will this child be? Sunday, 24 December 2017 NJ Coertze 384
22 . Who are you to judge? Sunday, 10 December 2017 NJ Coertze 394
23 . The sin of slander (Part 4) Sunday, 03 December 2017 NJ Coertze 380
24 . The sin of slander (Part 3) Sunday, 26 November 2017 NJ Coertze 385
25 . The sin of slander (Part 2) Sunday, 19 November 2017 NJ Coertze 433
26 . The sin of slander (Part 1) Sunday, 12 November 2017 NJ Coertze 613
27 . Life is worth the living - Because He lives Sunday, 05 November 2017 NJ Coertze 416
28 . 9 Reasons for the return of Christ (Part 2) Sunday, 22 October 2017 NJ Coertze 474
29 . 9 Reasons for the return of Christ Sunday, 15 October 2017 NJ Coertze 412
30 . Forward in faith Sunday, 08 October 2017 NJ Coertze 454
31 . The New Birth (Part 6) Mystery B Sunday, 01 October 2017 NJ Coertze 406
32 . The New Birth (Part 5) Mystery A Sunday, 17 September 2017 NJ Coertze 459
33 . The New Birth Part 4 The meaning B Sunday, 10 September 2017 NJ Coertze 408
34 . The New Birth - Part 3 The meaning A Sunday, 03 September 2017 NJ Coertze 418
35 . The New Birth - Part 2 The necessity Sunday, 27 August 2017 NJ Coertze 437
36 . The New Birth - Part 1. The man in need Sunday, 06 August 2017 NJ Coertze 524
37 . Forgiveness God's Way Sunday, 23 July 2017 NJ Coertze 479
38 . Would beauty transcend? Sunday, 16 July 2017 NJ Coertze 463
39 . Exalting God through whole-life worship. Sunday, 09 July 2017 NJ Coertze 456
40 . Who is Logos Community Church Sunday, 25 June 2017 NJ Coertze 441
41 . The answer to prayer conundrum Sunday, 18 June 2017 NJ Coertze 520
42 . Acts 29 Believers Sunday, 11 June 2017 NJ Coertze 499
43 . Selfless in a Selfie World Sunday, 04 June 2017 NJ Coertze 555
44 . Restoring the Lord's Day (Part 2) Sunday, 28 May 2017 NJ Coertze 533
45 . Restoring the Lord's Day (Part 1) Sunday, 21 May 2017 NJ Coertze 509
46 . A woman to die for Saturday, 13 May 2017 NJ Coertze 528
47 . Dare to be a Daniel in South Africa Sunday, 07 May 2017 NJ Coertze 532
48 . Survival Kit for life in South Africa Sunday, 30 April 2017 NJ Coertze 545
49 . Never second guess the value of the cross Friday, 14 April 2017 NJ Coertze 478
50 . The state of the nation according to God Sunday, 09 April 2017 NJ Coertze 630
51 . A church after God's own heart Sunday, 02 April 2017 NJ Coertze 602
52 . Always Triumphant Sunday, 26 March 2017 NJ Coertze 571
53 . The meaning of Logos Sunday, 12 March 2017 NJ Coertze 587
54 . Giving from the heart (Part 3) Sunday, 05 March 2017 NJ Coertze 565
55 . Giving from the heart (Part 2) Sunday, 26 February 2017 NJ Coertze 638
56 . Giving from the heart (Part 1) Sunday, 19 February 2017 NJ Coertze 626
57 . Are you a spiritual couch potato? (Part 2) Sunday, 12 February 2017 NJ Coertze 633
58 . Are you a spiritual couch potato? Sunday, 05 February 2017 NJ Coertze 584
59 . Who is this man? Sunday, 29 January 2017 NJ Coertze 613
60 . I can do all things through Christ Sunday, 22 January 2017 NJ Coertze 821
61 . Running with endurance in 2017 Sunday, 15 January 2017 NJ Coertze 705
62 . Love or die (Back to the future) Sunday, 08 January 2017 NJ Coertze 712
63 . The Great Commandment - Love your neighbour Sunday, 11 December 2016 NJ Coertze 529
64 . The Great Commandment - Love God Sunday, 04 December 2016 NJ Coertze 642
65 . The Great Commission Sunday, 27 November 2016 NJ Coertze 685
66 . # Hope that endures Sunday, 20 November 2016 NJ Coertze 731
67 . The Logos and creation (Part 2) Sunday, 13 November 2016 NJ Coertze 610
68 . The Logos and creation (Part 1) Sunday, 06 November 2016 NJ Coertze 644
69 . Gripped by the Greatness of God. Sunday, 23 October 2016 NJ Coertze 678
70 . What if Jesus did not rise? - The implications Sunday, 25 September 2016 NJ Coertze 548
71 . My place in HIStory Sunday, 11 September 2016 NJ Coertze 627
72 . Priorities of a healthy church (Part 2) Sunday, 14 August 2016 NJ Coertze 528
73 . Priorities of a healthy church (Part 1) Sunday, 07 August 2016 NJ Coertze 548
74 . The church of Christ united under Christ Sunday, 31 July 2016 NJ Coertze 561
75 . Maintaining the unity of Houtkruis/Logos Sunday, 24 July 2016 NJ Coertze 555